CLT Information & Registration!

Log on FREE from home or from a conference room with your entire
chapter leadership team!

It’s like Spring Training for Major League Ball Players – practicing the fundamentals that make for a winning season, listening to the best coaches and mentors available, and sharing best practices with your NMA colleagues from around the country.

When: Saturday, April 13, 2019

Time: 11 am to 5 pm Eastern Time; 10 am – 4 pm Central Time; 9 am – 3 pm Mountain Time; and 8 am – 2 pm Pacific Time!

Where: Broadcasted LIVE from NMA Headquarters in Dayton, OH… AND other places across the USA!!

2019 NMA Virtual CLT Schedule

April 13, 2019


Follow this link for information about the workshops…

Follow this link to register…