NMA Executive Leadership

2020 Executive Committee

National Officers of the Association are nominated and elected by National Directors who are selected by chapters to represent them in all Association affairs.

Michelle Lewis
2020 Chairman of the Board
Lockheed Martin Leadership Association
Marietta, GA
michelle.r.lewis@lmco.com

Scott Chesnut
2020 National Vice Chair
Collins Leadership Association
Richardson, TX
scott.chesnut@collins.com

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is deatherage-barbara-1.gif

Barbara Deatherage
2020 National Treasurer
Energy Northwest Chapter
Richland, WA
bdeatherage@energy-northwest.com

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Headshot-Matt-2011-731x1024.jpg

Matt Zelman
2020 National Secretary
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Detroit, MI
mzelman@bcbsm.com

Shelly Menke
2019 Chairman of the Board
Lockheed Martin Leadership Association
Palmdale, CA
shelly.menke@outlook.com

Steve Bailey, CM
NMA Executive Director
NMA… THE Leadership Development Organization
Dayton, OH
steve@nma1.org

Nancy Bennett, CM
2019 ICPM Representative
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Detroit, MI
nancy.bennett66@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

(appointed by Chm of the Board)

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is 2018-01-Wendell-766x1024.jpg

Wendell M. Pichon, CM
Association Services & Development Co-Chair
2005 NMA Chairman of the Board
Lockheed Martin Aeronautics (Retired)
Fort Worth, TX
pwm0896@gmail.com

Ryan Murphy, PMP
Association Services & Development Co-Chair
Lockheed Martin Aeronautics (Retired)
Fort Worth, TX
ryan.murphy@lmco.com

Amanda Newton, PMP
Community and Communications Chair
Boeing Rocket City Leadership
Huntsville, AL
amanda.f.newton@boeing.com

Kiran Dambala, CM, PMP
Professional Development Co-Chair
Lockheed Martin Leadership Association
Fort Worth, TX

Nancy Bennett, CM
Professional Development Co-Chair
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Detroit, MI
nancy.bennett66@gmail.com

Glenn M. Button
Recognition and Awards Chair
Boeing Leadership Association of Southern CA
Seal Beach, CA
glenn.m.button@boeing.com