NMA Executive Committee 2017-01-09T08:32:37+00:00

2017 Executive Committee

National Officers of the Association are nominated and elected by National Directors who are selected by chapters to represent them in all Association affairs.

Lisa Hart, CM
Lisa Hart, CM2017 Chairman of the Board
Mid-Columbia Leadership Association
Richland, WA
melissa_a_lisa_hart@rl.gov
Kathy Spatz
Kathy Spatz2017 National Vice Chair
Columbus Public Service Chapter
Columbus, OH
kaspatz@columbus.gov
Michelle Lewis, CM
Michelle Lewis, CM2017 National Secretary
Lockheed Martin Leadership Association
Marietta, GA
nma@nma1.org
Shelly Menke
Shelly Menke2017 National Treasurer
Lockheed Martin Leadership Assocation
Palmdale, CA
shelly.menke@lmco.com
Candi Creel, CM
Candi Creel, CM2016 Chairman of the Board
Aerostructures Leadership Development Association
Chula Vista, CA
candi.creel@utas.utc.com
Steve Bailey, CM
Steve Bailey, CMNMA Executive Director
NMA… THE Leadership Development Organization
Dayton, OH
steve@nma1.org

Special Assignments

Nancy Bennett, CM
Nancy Bennett, CM2016 ICPM Representative
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Detroit, MI
nancy.bennett66@gmail.com
John Hojnacki, CM
John Hojnacki, CM2016 Parliamentarian
Beavercreek, OH
john@nma1.org

Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs are appointed by the Chairman of the Board.

Barbara Deatherage, PE, PMP
Barbara Deatherage, PE, PMPAssociation Services & Development
Energy Northwest Chapter
West Richland, WA
BDeatherage@energy-northwest.com
Brenda Kelly
Brenda KellyCommunity & Communications
Savannah River Site Leadership Association
Aiken, SC
brenda.kelly@srs.gov
Robert (Bob) Noel
Robert (Bob) NoelRecognition
Boeing Leadership Association of Southern California
Huntington Beach, CA
robert.noel@boeing.com
Scott Chesnut
Scott ChesnutProfessional Development
Rockwell Collins Leadership Assoc.
Richardson, TX
scott.chesnut@rockwellcollins.com