2019 Executive Committee

National Officers of the Association are nominated and elected by National Directors who are selected by chapters to represent them in all Association affairs.

Shelly Menke
2019 Chairman of the Board
Lockheed Martin Leadership Association
Palmdale, CA
shelly.menke@lmco.com

Michelle Lewis
2019 National Vice Chair
Lockheed Martin Leadership Association
Marietta, GA
michelle.r.lewis@lmco.com

Scott Chesnut
2019 National Secretary
Collins Leadership Association
Richardson, TX
scott.chesnut@collins.com

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is deatherage-barbara-1.gif

Barbara Deatherage
2019 National Secretary
Energy Northwest Chapter
Richland, WA
bdeatherage@energy-northwest.com

Kathy Spatz
2018 Chairman of the Board
Columbus Public Service Chapter
Columbus, OH
kaspatz@columbus.gov

Steve Bailey, CM
NMA Executive Director
NMA… THE Leadership Development Organization
Dayton, OH
steve@nma1.org

Nancy Bennett, CM
2019 ICPM Representative
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Detroit, MI
nancy.bennett66@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

(appointed by Chm of the Board)

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is 2018-01-Wendell-766x1024.jpg

Wendell M. Pichon, CM
Association Services & Development Co-Chair
2005 NMA Chairman of the Board
Lockheed Martin Aeronautics (Retired)
Fort Worth, TX
pwm0896@gmail.com

Cathy M. Longo
Association Services & Development Co-Chair
1999 NMA Chairman of the Board
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Detroit, MI
clongo@bcbsm.com

Matt Zelman
Community and Communications Chair
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Detroit, MI
mzelman@bcbsm.com


Kiran Dambala, CM, PMP
Professional Development Co-Chair
Lockheed Martin Leadership Association
Fort Worth, TX

Nancy Bennett, CM
Professional Development Co-Chair
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Detroit, MI
nancy.bennett66@gmail.com

David B. Williams
Recognition and Awards Chair
Lockheed Martin Aeronautics (Retired)
Fort Worth, TX
davidw38@charter.net